1/26/2017 10:27 AM | |
Joined: 7/9/2015 Last visit: 3/27/2023 Posts: 3392 Rating:
|
Hi, I just checked the LAR1 instruction -> this can only used in STL. Please check page 29 in the following link. SIMATIC S7-1200 / S7-1500 Comparison list for programming languages based on the international mnemonicsI can also give you a Getting Started for SCL - please check this: https://support.industry.siemens.com/cs/de/de/view/18735131 Regards, Towome |
If my post was useful, please rate me - thank you! |
|
1/26/2017 2:28 PM | |
Joined: 12/9/2010 Last visit: 10/8/2022 Posts: 623 Rating:
|
Hi drozerce, Ur task can be solved even without comparing array bits. But see how it can be done. Define i as integer and use FOR loop FOR i = 0 to 15 By 1 Do If BitArr[i] = 1 Then #Stopconditions_active := 1; Endif; End_for; |
If you like the comment, rate it (right top) or thank it (left bottom). |
|
This contribution was helpful to
1 thankful Users |
1/26/2017 3:16 PM | |
Posts: 5225 Rating:
|
SOMEWHAT OFF TOPIC
Not sure - drozerce was probably talking of Step7 Classic. smiffy - you do not have to deselect the code block from optimized.
|
1/27/2017 10:45 AM | |
Joined: 9/23/2005 Last visit: 3/24/2023 Posts: 4129 Rating:
|
The SCL for S7-300/400 supports AT overlay. Manual. Chapter: 8.4. |
Regards, |
|
This contribution was helpful to
1 thankful Users |
Follow us on